Boutique Store: Jeremys

March 9, 2009 at 4:37 am (Fashion)

dsc01203
dsc01204

JEREMYS is located at Two South Park and Townsend street in San Franciso, the store carry many of designers label, such as MISSONI, DIOR , RALPH LAUREN, L.A.M.B, JIMMY CHOO, CHRISTIAN LOCROIX, TOD’s, ThOMASWYLED, VERSACE.etc. They get their discountd merchandise from a variety of soures, some of merchandise have been used in window displays or advertisements that been send from department store. Other designer label they receive are damages or customer returns. They also get items from clothing designers who sell them like sale samples and past season’s stocks.
I didn’t see any local designers merchandisie, but I did really see lots designers label. They sale woman and men’s shoes, clothing , handbags, sun glasses, fragrances…etc. Their price is around $180-$500, some of items are more than $500, but not a lot. I was really love a pair of silver higheel shoes from Jimmy Choo, the price is $290, but I can’t afford it because I already bought one silver tote bag from Jimmy Choo in this store , so i have to say goodbye for that pair shoes. Oh my god I was so excited when i see that bag. The tote bag cost $398, in the retail price was around $1980. OOHHH YeAhhhhhh…..Yoooohooooo ^^
Ps:The sales don’t really want me took photo of their merchandise, so i just took outside of store.

http://www.jeremys.com/
Store hours:
Monday-Saturday
11am-6pm
Sundays
11am-5pm

Leave a comment